Contact Us – BOE

Board Members


Alan R. McKean, Chair (R)                                          amckean@co.ottawa.oh.us


Adrienne Hines (D)                                                         ahines@co.ottawa.oh.us


John Smothers (D)                                                    jsmothers@co.ottawa.oh.us


Barbara Jill Stinebaugh (R)                                  bjstinebaugh@co.ottawa.oh.us

Contact Us

Location:
Ottawa County Veterans Memorial Building
8444 W. St. Rt. 163, Ste. 101
Oak Harbor, OH 43449

Mailing address:
8444 W. St. Rt. 163, St. 101
Oak Harbor, OH 43449-8885

Business Hours:
Normal business hours – 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
               (open during lunch hour)
Closed days/special hours during elections are posted under
               ‘NEWS – Meetings & Notices’

Contact phone numbers:
Office – 419/898-3071 or 800/697-9807 (toll-free in Ottawa County on land line)
Fax – 419/898-3146
Carol Ann Hill, Director 419/898-3115
Karen McTague, Deputy Director 419/898-3092
Wendy Millinger, Clerk 419/898-3071
Erica Reynolds, Clerk 419/898-3129


Left to right: Wendy Millinger, Karen McTague, Secretary LaRose, Carol Ann Hill, Erica Reynolds

Emails:
cahill@co.ottawa.oh.us
kmctague@co.ottawa.oh.us
wmillinger@co.ottawa.oh.us
ereynolds@co.ottawa.oh.us